Appendix A

## **General Purposes Committee Nominations**

Appointments Panel (5 Members + 3 substitutes, plus all	Cllr Fiona Chapman (C) Cllr Peter Hollick (C)
the Executive Members with specific portfolios)	Cllr Mrs Jane Lawrence (C) Cllr Richard Stay (C) Cllr Julian Murray (I)
4 (2) Conservatives 1 (1) Independent	plus Executive Members as below: Cllr James Jamieson Cllr Maurice Jones Cllr Mrs Carole Hegley Cllr Brian Spurr Cllr Nigel Young Cllr Mark Versallion Subs: Cllr Brian Saunders (C) Cllr Nigel Warren (C) Cllr Ian Shingler (I)
Appointments Sub-Committee	Appointed by the Monitoring Officer as needed from the membership of the Appointments Panel. To comprise 3-5 members (2-4 Conservative and 1 Independent, including at least 1 Executive Member)
Employee Partnership Committee (7 members + 4 substitutes)	Cllr Peter Hollick (C) Cllr James Jamieson (C) Cllr Maurice Jones (C)
7 (4) Conservatives	Cllr Mrs Jane Lawrence (C) Cllr Ken Matthews (C) Cllr Richard Stay (C)
	Subs: Cllr Fiona Chapman (C) Cllr Brian Saunders (C) Cllr Nigel Warren (C)